The event will be held by the African Football Confederation at the Studio Auditorio da Televisão de Moçambique, a new building. In the competition in which Mozambique participates as an opponent and Senegal as champion are exempt, in a draw that will involve the following selections: Angola, South Africa, Tanzania, Madagascar, Comoros, Seychelles, Egypt, Morocco, Libya and Nigeria, Uganda and DR Congo. Of these 12 countries, six will emerge, joining Mozambique and Senegal in the group of eight that will compete in the CAN in Vilankulo. The race will take place in Inhambane, specifically in Vilankulo, from the 21st to the 31st of October of the current year. It should be noted that Mozambique hosts this competition after being runner-up in Senegal last year.

Tradução automática do artigo:Aceder ao artigo original

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.