An erased debut season at PSG (11 goals and 14 assists in 34 games) left the 35-year-old Argentine star out for the first time since 2005. of PSG that arrives at another absence noticed. Neymar, ranked third in 2015 and 2017, was out of the 30 candidates and will not win the first Ballon d’Or of his career in 2022.Cristiano Ronaldo, Portuguese international for Manchester United, is on the list of nominees, having already won the award five times – 2008, 2013, 2014, 2016 and 2017. In the summer of 2021, the Portuguese striker left the Italians from Juventus for the English from Manchester United, a club where he had already played and where he had won the European Football Champions League. It is recalled that during the 2021/2022 season, Cristiano Ronaldo played 39 games and scored 24 goals. The list of 30 nominees has four Portuguese: Rafael Leão (AC Milan), Bernardo Silva (Manchester City), Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United) and João Cancelo (Manchester City). Lusophony is present with three more Brazilian players: Casemiro (Real Madrid), Vinicius Jr (Real Madrid) and Fabinho (Liverpool). Four athletes from the African continent are also on the list: Ivorian Sébastien Haller, the Senegalese Sadio Mané, the Algerian Riyad Mahrez and the Egyptian Mohamed Salah.The award ceremony will take place on the 17th of October.List of 30 nominees:Trent ALEXANDER-ARNOLD (England/Liverpool);Karim BENZEMA (France/Real Madrid); João CANCELO (Portugal/Manchester City);CASEMIRO (Brasil/Real Madrid);Thibaut COURTOIS (Belgium/Real Madrid);CRISTIANO RONALDO (Portugal/Manchester United);Kevin DE BRUYNE (Belgium/Manchester City);Luis DIAZ (Colombia/ FC Porto and Liverpool);FABINHO (Brazil/Liverpool);Phil FODEN (England/Manchester City);Erling HAALAND (Norway/Borussia Dortmund and Manchester City);Sébastien HALLER (Ivory Coast/Ajax and Borussia Dortmund);Harry KANE (England/Tottenham);Joshua KIMMICH (Germany/Bayern Munich );Rafael LEÃO (Portugal/AC Milan);Robert LEWANDOWSKI (Poland/Bayern Munich and FC Barcelona);Riyad MAHREZ (Algeria/Manchester City);Mike MAIGNAN (France/AC Milan);Sadio MANÉ (Senegal/Liverpool and Bayern Munich);Kylian MBAPPÉ (France/Paris-SG); Luka MODRIC (Croatia /Real Madrid);Christopher NKUNKU (France/RB Leipzig);Darwin NUÑEZ (Uruguay/Benfica and Liverpool);Antonio RÜDIGER (Germany/Chelsea and Real Madrid);Mohamed SALAH (Egypt/Liverpool);Bernardo SILVA (Portugal/Manchester City);SON Heung-min ( South Korea/Tottenham);Virgil VAN DIJK (Netherlands/Liverpool);VINICIUS JÚNIOR (Brazil/Real Madrid);Dusan VLAHOVIC (Serbia/Fiorentina and Juventus):

Tradução automática do artigo:Aceder ao artigo original

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.